Jazba- desh sewa ka-2014

Final Awardees List, 16 June 2014, Town Hall,Motihari

Khwab Foundation Award Ceremony-2014

Congratulations!

S.no	Name	Area	Award
1.	Dr. Chandra Subhash	Social Work	Visionary of 2020 award
2.	Dr Shiv Shambhu Pd Kushwaha	Social work	Gramin Ratna Award
3.	Dr. Amar Nath Pd kushwaha	Social work	Visionary of 2020 Award
4.	Er. Abhishek Kumar	Youth Politics	Mr. Champaran Award
5.	Bageshwary Nandan Kumar	Literature	Visionary of 2020 Award
6.	Miss Varsa Kumari	Study Topper	Star performer award
7.	Late Ramadhar Prasad	Social work	Visionary of 2020 Award
8.	Gopalji Singh	Social Work	Visionary of 2020 Award

