Jazba- desh sewa ka-2015

Final Awardees List, 16 June 2015, Town Hall,Motihari

Khwab Foundation Award Ceremony-2015

Congratulations!

S.no	Name	Area	Award
1.	Abadh bihari Patel	Social Work	Visionary of 2020 award
2.	Dr Laxman Prasad	Social work	Gramin Ratna Award
3.	Ranjit patel	Film Direction	Young Achiever Award
4.	Ratan Kumar	Classical Dancing	Mr. Champaran Award
5.	Bageshwary Nandan Kumar	Literature	Visionary of 2020 Award
6.	Pragya	SimultallaTopper	Star performer award
7.	Amrit yagynik	IIT Qualifier	Shining star of champaran
8.	Pawan Kumar Shirwastava	Social Work	Visionary of 2020 Award
9.	Bir Bahadur yadav	Youth politics	Visionary of 2020 Award
10.	Anjana chaudhary	education	Visionary of 2020 Award
11.	Dinesh Prasad Kushwaha	Social work	Visionary of 2020 Award
12.	Bhushan Kumar	education	Visionary of 2020 Award
13.	Vinod Kr tiwary	Arts	Visionary of 2020 Award
14.	Mahendra Giri	Education	Visionary of 2020 Award
15.	Bhagnarayan Kumar	Social work	Visionary of 2020 Award
16.	Dr Sharda Charan	Literature	Visionary of 2020 Award
17.	Pawan Kumar	Social work	Visionary of 2020 Award
18.	Urmila Devi	Women empowerment	Gramin Mahila Ratna Award

Jazba- desh sewa ka-2015

Final Awardees List, 16 June 2015, Town Hall,Motihari

